Watch 'Fresh & Local Fest: Digital' Now!

Fresh & Local Blend Tape: "We Got The Juice"

After a very supportive response to our first official blend tape "Natural Jams," we're back with Volume 2 titled "We Got The Juice." We're very proud to present this edition as 7 out of the 11 tracks on the tape are from Atlanta based artists that are all establishing themselves on the scene in different ways. We truly hope that you'll enjoy our selections and you'll continue to support the artists you hear in addition to the Fresh & Local movement!


1. Leuca - Change The World
2. DNT x Corey Benjamins - Lost in The Wind
3. Oddisee - NNGE feat. Toine
4. J'Eon - 16 Blocks feat. Alpha Knocks, Chuck, & Smitty
5. India Shawn - Know What I Want (Re-WERC)
6. EARTHGANG - Nowhere Fast feat. Childish Major
7. Devvon Horn - Ironic
8. Jace - Get It feat. Gwen Bunn
9. Jazz'Mine Ja'Nis - Choices
10. Lyrical Preacher - It It What It Is
11. Heather Victoria - Dream On

Share this post

Leave a comment